Educational Websites
Combat Poverty Combat Poverty Agency – working for the prevention and elimination of poverty MIC Mary Immaculate College (Curriculum Development Unit)
DES Department of Education and Skills MLPSI Modern Languages Primary Schools Initiative
DEI Development Education Ireland NABMSE National Association of Boards of Management in Special Education
Educate Together Representative organisation of Educate Together schools NCCA National Council for Curriculum and Assessment
FSSU Financial Support Services Unit    
Gaelscoileanna Gaelscoileanna Teo NCSE National Council for Special Education
HSA Health and Safety Authority NCTE National Centre for Technology in Education
ICBC Irish Catholic Bishops’ Conference NEWB National Educational Welfare Board
ILSA Irish Learning Support Association NPC National Parents’ Council (Primary)
INTO Irish National Teachers’ Organisation PDST Professional Development Service for Teachers
IPPEA Irish Primary Physical Education Society Scoilnet Portal for Irish education
IPPN Irish Primary Principals’ Network Teaching Council The Teaching Council/An Chomhairle Mhúinteoireachta
LDS Leadership Development for Schools    


 Diocesan Websites
Achonry (Diocese) Cloyne (Diocese)  Ferns (Diocese) Limerick (Diocese)
Ardagh & Clonmacnoise (Diocese) Cork & Ross (Diocese) Galway, Kimacduagh & Kilfenora (Diocese) Meath (Diocese)
Armagh (Archdiocese) Derry (Diocese) Kerry (Diocese) Ossory (Diocese)
Cashel & Emly (Archdiocese) Down & Connor (Diocese) Kildare & Leighin (Diocese) Raphoe (Diocese)
Clogher (Diocese) Dromore (Diocese) Killala (Diocese) Tuam (Archdiocese)
Clonfert (Diocese) Dublin (Archdiocese) Killaloe (Diocese) Waterford & Lismore, (Diocese)
  Elphin (Diocese) Kilmore (Diocese)